High quality of projects

pic

High quality of projects

  1. Multi-stage control system: Each product goes through multiple stages of control, where various tools are used: control calls, GPS coordinates, listening to audio recordings, repeat visits, automated check for logic, as well as control of analytical work.
     
  2. Regular training: all employees of the company have regular training at the Corporate University of the company, thanks to which the work of employees is more efficient and allows them to quickly adapt to modern business requirements.
     
  3. Focused specialization of departments: the company has 5 operational departments – sociological research, marketing research, data processing, data collection and consulting.
     
  4. Well-implemented business processes at all stages of the project from the goal setting and methodology development to the final presentation of the results to a client. These processes are regularly optimized taking into account the needs of a client and new optimal technological solutions. The company adheres to these standards not only within the company, but also when working with partners and contractors in other countries.
     
  5. Membership in professional associations confirms that the company strictly adheres to international data protection standards and quality control procedures at all stages of the research in order to ensure the safety, maximum accuracy and reliability of the collected data. We are members of the following organizations:
  • ESOMAR (European Society of Marketing Research Professionals)
  • WAPOR (World Association for Public Opinion Research)
  • GIA (Gallup International Association).

 

Up

Высокое качество проектов

pic

Высокое качество проектов

  1. Многоступенчатая система контроля: Каждый продукт проходит множественные ступени контроля, при этом используются различные инструменты: контрольные звонки, GPS координаты, прослушка, повторные визиты, автоматизированная проверка на логику, а также контроль аналитической работы.
     
  2. Регулярное обучение: все сотрудники компании проходят регулярное обучение в Корпоративном университете компании, благодаря которому работа сотрудников идет эффективнее и позволяет быстрее адаптироваться к современным требованиям бизнеса.
     
  3. Узкая специализация отделов: в компании функционируют 5 производственных отделов: социологические исследования, маркетинговые исследования, обработка данных, сбор данных и консалтинг.
     
  4. Отработанные бизнес-процессы на всех стадиях проекта от постановки цели и разработки методологии до финальной презентации результатов клиенту. Эти процессы регулярно оптимизируются с учётом потребностей клиента и появления новых оптимальных технологических решений. Компания придерживается этих стандартов не только внутри компании, но и в работе с партнерами и подрядчиками в других странах.
     
  5. Членство в профессиональных ассоциациях подтверждает, что компания строго придерживается международных стандартов по защите данных и процедур контроля качества на всех этапах исследования, чтобы обеспечить безопасность, максимальную точность и достоверность собранных данных. Мы являемся членами следующих организаций:
  • ESOMAR (European Society of Marketing Research Professionals) 
  • WAPOR (World Association for Public Opinion Research) 
  • GIA (Gallup International Association)
Наверх